Choir Council – Spring 2020

Concert Choir 

Section Leaders:
Soprano – Lindsey Hoenig
Alto – Keeley Taylor
Tenor – Alex Guercia
Bass – Luke Renier

Class Rep: Carly Christian

Women’s Chorale

Section Leaders:
Sopranos – Allie Gospodareck, Sophie Caveney, Abby Carlton
Altos – Abigail Forester, Kelsey Foster, Lily Kate Soetebier

Class Rep: Georgia Holland

Harrison Chamber Singers

Section Leaders:
Soprano – Estrella Dearborn
Alto – Lily Kate Soetebier
Tenor – Owen Davis
Bass – David Champion

Class Rep: Mallory Kiger

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s